Unsere Teams

Dein Verein für Jugendfußball in der Hansestadt Buxtehude

U18
Jerome Kröger

0151-28063280

jerome.kroeger@jfv-buxtehude.de

Felix Arlt

01573-6974114

felix.arlt@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 17:45-19:15 Immenbeck

Freitag 17:45-19:15 Hedendorf

U17
Oliver Krackhardt

01577-2024776

oliver.krackhardt@jfv-buxtehude.de

Björn Scheer

0171-2762560

bjoern.scheer@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 17:45-19:15 Immenbeck

Freitag 17:45-19:15 Hedendorf

U16
Sven Wulff

0170-7710668

sven.wulff@jfv-buxtehude.de

Sascha Strube

0152-53130172

Sascha.strube@jfv-buxtehude.de

Otis Mührmann

0152-55767363

otis.muehrmann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Dienstag 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

Donnerstag 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

U15
Benedikt Quade

01520-1886721

benedikt.quade@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

Donnerstag 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

1. U14
Michael Voloci

0173-2862050

michael.voloci@jfv-buxtehude.de

Marco v. Hoenderdaal

0151-58151937

marco.vthoenderdaal@jfv-buxtehude.de

Timo Hemmer

0179-9381841

timo.hemmer@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Dienstag 17:00-18:30 Hedendorf

Donnerstag 17:00-18:30 Hedendorf

2. U14
Alicia Reetz

01575-4169015

alicia.reetz@jfv-buxtehude.de

Philipp Stein

0171-6016036

philipp.stein@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 17:00-18:15 Hedendorf

Donnerstag 17:00-18:30 Immenbeck

3. U14
Dirk Sondermann

0179-1003366

dirk.sondermann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Berkant Özgül

berkant.oezguel@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Mittwoch 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

Freitag 17:00-18:15 Immenbeck

1. U12
Sven Kruse

0151-23256319

sven.kruse@jfv-buxtehude.de

Jona Cohrs

jona.cohrs@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Mittwoch 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

Freitag 17:00-18:00 Hedendorf

2. U12
Alexander Pflug

0176-64880863

alexander.pflug@jfv-buxtehude.de

Jan Herrmann

0177-6666269

jan.hermann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Nils Hagelstein

0160-4711172

nils.hagelstein@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Mittwoch 17:15-19:00 Immenbeck

Freitag 16:15-17:15 Hedendorf

1. U11
Carlo Dannies

0171-6335710

carlo.dannies@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Mittwoch 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

Freitag 17:00-18:00 Hedendorf

2. U11
Matthias Labuhn

0176-24506795

matthias.labuhn@jfv-buxtehude.de

Selim Özdemir

01522-7502089

selim.oezdemir@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Mittwoch 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck

Freitag 16:30-18:00 Hedendorf

1. U10
Ingo Merkens

0176-96140778

malte.hamann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 16:30-17:45 Hedendorf

Freitag 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck 

2. U10
Malte Hamann

0176-96140778

malte.hamann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 16:30-17:45 Hedendorf

Freitag 17:00-19:00 Immenbeck 

U9
Fabian Blank

0176-39927910

fabian.blank@jfv-buxtehude.de

Malte Wolters

0176-43638011

malte.wolters@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 16:30-17:30 Immenbeck

Freitag 17:00-18:00 Hedendorf 

U8
Vincent Gresch

0151 – 209456231

vincent.gresch@jfv-buxtehude.de

Maximilian Schuldt

0176-43617986

maximilian.schuldt@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 16:45-17:30 Immenbeck

Freitag 16:00-17:00 Hedendorf 

U7
Bernd Kackmann

0175-1450274

bernd.kackmann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Leif Rösler

leif.roesler@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 16:45-17:30 Immenbeck

Freitag 16:00-17:00 Hedendorf 

BG/U6
Bernd Kackmann

0175-1450274

bernd.kackmann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Orges Maralusha

0175-1450274

orges.maralusha@jfv-buxtehude.de

Tom Cordes

tom.cordes@jfv-buxtehude.de

Arthur Hansen

arthur.hansen@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Montag 16:45-17:30  & Freitag 16:00-17:00 

B-Mädchen
Alina Schuldt

0151 – 25248746

alina.schuldt@jfv-buxtehude.de

Pascal Sondermann

0162 – 9084526

pascal.sondermann@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Dienstag 16:30-17:30 & Donnerstag 17:00-18:30

D-Mädchen
Jacqeline Dohrn

0160 – 1583247

jacqueline.dohrn@jfv-buxtehude.de

Stefan Ottens

0175 – 4071755

stefan.ottens@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Dienstag 16:30-17:30 & Donnerstag 17:00-18:30

E-Mädchen
Andreas Roloff

0152 – 4833061

andreas.roloff@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Dienstag 16:30-17:30 & Donnerstag 17:00-18:30

F-Mädchen
Wiebke Starzinski

0179 – 9321664

wiebke.starzinski@jfv-buxtehude.de

Silke Blank

0179 – 4513129

silke.blank@jfv-buxtehude.de

Training: Dienstag 16:30-17:30